SPEAKING OF PROGRESS

MISSION

Avancie's goal is to provide five-star service, human and secure, by offering cutting-edge technological solutions to help notary, lawyer and CPA offices in an increasingly technological world.

VISION

Become the leader in the niche markets of notaries, lawyers and CPAs and be on the lookout for their needs in order to meet them with quality solutions. Always improve and use existing wheels to optimize the tools of tomorrow.

NOTABLE EVENTS

\

1986

Avancie's origins date back to 1986 when the Chambre des notaires du Québec began developing software for the management of notarial Para-Maîtrestudies. Over time, a Trust (FISN) and a Corporation (CISN) were created to ensure the software's longevity. In 2008, this corporation, after several suppliers in a short period of time, decided to entrust the development, support and business development to Avancie and this was the beginning of a great adventure.

\

2008

Avancie was founded in 2008 by Noëlla Therrien, Alain Ashton and Jean Pigeon, three ambitious and visionary employees who wanted to take charge of their future. At the beginning, the company was composed of 6 employees and now has more than 30. CISN and Avancie work hand in hand to be at the forefront of technological solutions for notaries. On the Web since 2004 and integrating with more and more platforms the more and more performing software. Avancie is now a key player in the Québec notarial profession.

\

2015

Avancie has diversified its offering to provide solutions for lawyers and now offers Baromaitre.

\

2017

The Barreau du Québec , the Chambre des notaires du Québec and the Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec have selected Avancie and Lafortune Technologies, two Quebec companies, to provide you with a turnkey cloud computing service that ensures the security of your information and that of their clients.

\

2019

Avancie becomes the owner of the Todoc, Docurium and eTribunal products that belonged to Lafortune Technologies.

À PROPOS D’AVANCIE

MISSION

Avancie a pour objectif d’offrir un service cinq étoiles, humain et sécuritaire en offrant des solutions technologiques d’avant-garde dans le but d’aider les bureaux de notaires, avocats et CPA dans un monde de plus en plus technologique.

VISION

Devenir le leader dans les niches des notaires, avocats et CPA et être à l’affut de leurs besoins afin de les combler avec des solutions de qualité. Toujours améliorer et utiliser les roues existantes pour optimiser les outils de demain.

ÉVÉNEMENTS NOTABLES

\

1986

Les sources d’Avancie origine à 1986 lorsque la Chambre des notaires du Québec débuta la conception d’un logiciel pour la gestion des études notariales Para-Maître. Avec le temps, une Fiducie (FISN) et une corporation (CISN) furent créées afin de s’assurer de la pérennité du logiciel. En 2008, cette corporation, après plusieurs fournisseurs en peu de temps décida de confier le développement, le support, le développement d’affaire à Avancie et ce fut de début d’une belle aventure.

\

2008

Avancie a été créée en 2008 par Noëlla Therrien, Alain Ashton et Jean Pigeon, trois employés ambitieux et visionnaires qui désiraient prendre leur avenir en main. Au départ, l’entreprise était composée de 6 employés et maintenant plus de 30. CISN et Avancie travaillent main dans la main afin d’être à l’avant-garde des solutions technologiques pour les notaires. Sur le Web depuis 2004 et s’intégrant avec de plus en plus de plateformes les logiciels de plus en plus performants. Avancie est maintenant un acteur incontournable dans le notariat québécois.

\

2015

Avancie a diversifié son offre pour offrir des solutions aux avocats et offre maintenant Baromaitre.

\

2017

Le Barreau du Québec , la Chambre des notaires du Québec et l’Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec sélectionnent Avancie et Lafortune Technologies, deux entreprises québécoises, afin qu’elles vous présentent une offre de services infonuagiques clé en main assurant la sécurité de vos informations et celles de leurs clients.

\

2019

Avancie devient propriétaire des produits Todoc, Docurium et eTribunal qui appartenaient à Lafortune Technologies.